Wednesday, August 20, 2008

Philippine All-Stars wins the 2008 World Hiphop Championship

I know this news is already a few days old but we have to feature and be proud of our kababayans who competed in Las Vegas, Nevada with virtually no funding from the Philippine government.

To those who have not seen their performance, here is a video on Youtube

This is their award winning performance.
The ones participating in this routine are:
1. Kenneth Serrano
2. Laurence Chua
3. Raegan Cornelio
4. Maya Carandang
5. Kyxz Mendiola
6. Jong Mesina
7. Patrick Caballa

No comments:

Post a Comment